Publisher: Penguin Group USA


Waiting on Wednesday {26}

Waiting on Wednesday {26}

January 30, 2014 waiting on wednesday 8

Tsarina by J. Nelle Patrick Published by Penguin Group USA on 2014-02-27 Genres: Country & Ethnic, Fairy Tales & Folklore, Historical, Love & Romance, Military & Wars, Young Adult Pages: 352 Goodreads An epic romance with glittering magical elements, TSARINA is swirling with beautiful prose, stark Russian contrasts, and lavish visuals perfect for fans of Libba Bray’s A Great and… Read more »