Genre: Young Adult


Waiting on Wednesday {26}

Waiting on Wednesday {26}

January 30, 2014 waiting on wednesday 8

Tsarina by J. Nelle Patrick Published by Penguin Group USA on 2014-02-27 Genres: Country & Ethnic, Fairy Tales & Folklore, Historical, Love & Romance, Military & Wars, Young Adult Pages: 352 Goodreads An epic romance with glittering magical elements, TSARINA is swirling with beautiful prose, stark Russian contrasts, and lavish visuals perfect for fans of Libba Bray’s A Great and… Read more »

Review: Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass #1) By Sarah J. Maas

Review: Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass #1) By Sarah J. Maas

September 11, 2012 Uncategorized 5

Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas Published by Bloomsbury Publishing USA on 2012-08-07 Genres: Action & Adventure, Fantasy & Magic, General, Love & Romance, Young Adult Pages: 406 Goodreads After serving out a year of hard labor in the salt mines of Endovier for her crimes, 18-year-old assassin Celaena Sardothien is dragged before the Crown Prince. Prince Dorian offers… Read more »